Christmas Opening Hours

2013-12-19 Jennifer Renney-Butland posted:

  • Monday 23rd December 2013: 9am-5pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 2013: 9am-1pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 2013: Closed
  • Thursday 26th December 2013: Closed
  • Friday 27th December 2013: Closed
  • Monday 30th December 2013: Closed
  • Tuesday 31st December 2013: Closed
  • Wednesday 1st January 2014: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January 2014: 9am-5pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2014: 9am-5pm

Share this post

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Share this post

Twitter

With the new year around the corner many people will be on the hunt for new jobs so it's a great time to start posttwitter.com/i/web/status/1…kR

Twitter

Holiday season is coming up and for some legal profession companies that can mean events leading to HR and legal imtwitter.com/i/web/status/1…i4

Twitter

For the first time in over 100 years the law on restrictive covenants and restraints in #employmentcontracts was chtwitter.com/i/web/status/1…c4

Testimonial

Thank you for all your most professional and efficient service, you also showed great sensitivity to my needs which was much appreciated. I shall certainly recommend your firm to friends and family.

Client on 13th January 2015

Testimonial

Philip helped me out of a very tricky situation at work. He gave me great advice to enable me to leave my job when I wanted to and on terms which I was very happy with.

WC